Shop
Paris Florists
1500 Islington Avenue Etobicoke, ON M9A 3L8
LOCAL: (416) 531-2211
0
Customer Reviews
Paris Florists
Local Etobicoke, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very satisfied
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always very please with service and flower arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were lovely and as expected. Delivery was delayed by a day, due to weather in the Toronto area, however I wasn't in Toronto, so I was unaware of that issue. When I called to ask why delivery had not been made as ordered, I received a valid explanation and the flowers were delivered later that day, as promised. An e-mail advising of the delay and the reason for same would have been appreciated.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recipient very pleased with arrangement.
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice people!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank You Aida and Jack!!! Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I wasn't home when the delivery was attempted but they phoned to arrange a delivery. It worked out for me to pick up the arrangement. It is lovely and the flowers are very fresh!
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful, the site was easy to use and the delivery was on time. Thank you for making this an easy process in a time of sadness.
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Site was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My flowers are fragrant and gorgeous, I received a bouquet of roses for my birthday and they were perhaps the most beautiful I have ever received. Timeless.
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Service above expectation. I called a couple florists in the area, but "Paris Florists" earned their 5 stars instantly. I would give it 10 if I could.
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Absolutely wonderful! Thanking Paris for everything. TLC was much appreciated. I recommend for everybody. No other florists necessary. :))) Paris does it all. :)))
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Easy and efficient way of ordering flowers for any occasion.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and beautiful flowers would highly recommend.
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful funeral flowers you arranged for our dear grandmothers passing. We ordered the bittersweet evening arrangement and could not have been more pleased. Thanks for making this difficult time a bit brighter with your beautiful flowers. Regards, The Egle’s
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous flowers, thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Was very happy with the service and the bouquet, the flowers lasted for a good time too
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Etobicoke, ON
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Paris Florists
1500 Islington Avenue
Etobicoke, ON. M9A 3L8
Local: (416) 531-2211

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web12-at