Shop
Paris Florists
1500 Islington Avenue Etobicoke, ON M9A 3L8
LOCAL: (416) 531-2211 TOLLFREE: (416) 858-5421
0
Customer Reviews
Paris Florists
Local Etobicoke, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My arrangement was magnificent actually I think the prettiest flowers I have ever received. Where have you been all my life.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very happy with the ease of using the website to place an international flower order for my deceased cousins wife. I would definitely use you again.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

The arrangement you created for my parents exceeded my expectations! What a great job you did! I have found my new florist in Etobicoke.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and seem to be long lasting flowers.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely flowers! Beautiful even after a week!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Very impressed! Flowers are still lovely after many days here!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

ordered on line and the flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

You can tell they care about your order and make sure the plant is up to standards
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I gave the florist the wrong delivery address. They very graciously offered to redeliver. Jack and Aida were lovely. Thanks to you both
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

A beautiful arrangement! Treating yourself or someone you care about is a great way to lift your spirits during these late days of winter!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful and plentiful flower arrangement. Will definitely ask for your help in the future,
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I've had flowers before from Paris Florists and they've always been beautiful. This time because of pandemic, I did it all online and had delivered to my sister. They were delivered as requested and are beautiful! Just what I had in mind.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have never purchased or had flowers delivered to me from your shop. They were absolutely beautiful and looked even more beautiful days later. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautifully put together bouquet! My girlfriend was so happy and I was so impressed. They did not cheap out on the amount of flowers and included a really nice vase. All of the flowers were very fresh, some bloomed in a day or two. Most of the flowers lasted quite a long time (2 weeks).
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Wonderful!!! We love Jack and all the staff. :))))
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

What a terrific arrangement. Straight forward website for ordering; a follow up call was handled in a very helpful and informative way; and delivery was on time and effective. The arrangement was very well appreciated, of high quality and remained fresh for a little over a week. We will call you again when the need arises!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet which my mother-in-law loved.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Simple to order and service has always been great. Regarding the flowers, the smile on my wife’s face says it all.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

SERVICE & FLOWER ARRANGEMENT BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The order was ready on time. The presentation was excellent. Some of the roses are still quite good in appearance two weeks later.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful and Fresh. We loved them
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet contains a nice variety of flowers. I had hoped for orange and pink, like the picture I ordered from, as they are our favourite colours, but the bouquet came all in pinks and reds instead. I realize now that I should have specified certain colours if that was important to me, but this was my first time doing this, due to Covid 19. The arrangement of the flowers is superb, as well as the scent of them. I was also hoping that some floral preservative would come with them, but none was found. Otherwise, it is a wonderful and welcome addition to our house.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I received beautiful flowers with great service by lovely people. Thank you for everything.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

thank you for checking on the address!
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank you so much for the truly beautiful flowers,they exceeded my expectations, Thank you Paris Flowers.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

great experience
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered the Floral Spectacular for my sister's birthday and Paris Florists did a lovely job! It was a beautiful arrangement which included soft pink roses, gerberas, and tulips interspersed with hydrangeas and other greenery. Their service was second to none and they delivered them on time. My sister was thrilled and very surprised! I would not hesitate to use this florist again.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers I received were a birthday gift from a dear friend. A complete surprise, they are beautifully arranged, colorful and luscious. Thank you for making my day.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AK

My friend was delighted with the arrangement and she sent me photos - it was even more beautiful than depicted and the amaryllis were still opening days after!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I had ordered birthday flowers online for a dear friend who was turning 80. I left specific instructions that she uses a walker and had requested that the delivery be made to her apartment and not the lobby. This request was carried through and to top it off, the flowers in her opinion, were gorgeous. Thank you so very much for helping me make this special octagenarian feel so special especially while in lockdown.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement was beautiful on arrival. The container overflowed when I watered per instructions. Lilies did not open up. Otherwise it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I love this holiday arrangement ! Hope you had a wonderful Family Christmas. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I’ve been coming here since my high school days to buy flowers for my GF. Thats like 7 years. Now she is my wife and I still go here for her flowers. I know the owners very well. They treat like I’m family. I would recommend my friends and family to get their flowers from here! They’re spectacular and amazing! I have so much respect for their hard-work. I would be coming here again and again and again. Thank you so much Paris Florist!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I live out of town and have sent flowers to my parents in Etobicoke from this fabulous florist. The quality has been outstanding and long lasting! The order experience was fun and the care given to my order and delivery keeps me coming back!
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Perfect in every respect
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Hard toshop from a distance, but the centre piece was beautiful and delivered as requested.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always great service. Arrangements lovely
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Mom loved the flowers! Thank you for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for your call and for going out of your way to replace my pink roses. They are beautiful and I really appreciate your thoughtfulness and superb customer service.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Paris florists was exceptional! The service was fast with a quick response to a change in my order. The flowers were delivered and the family put them and the card next to the urn of their mother with a posting on Facebook to show their gratitude for the beautiful arrangement. Ours was the only flowers on the mantle even though they received many. It made us feel very special. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Aida and Jack are the best! I miss seeing them!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Lovely fresh flowers that lasted well into a week and a half.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful Arrangement was very pleased with it
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NL

I was very pleased with the quality of the floral arrangement. However, it was for a birthday and the delivery didn’t happen until 6:00 pm. I would have preferred an earlier delivery.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Dry pleased with the flowers and the service
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was 5 star. Thank you
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always excellent service
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was very lovely. Thank you
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very satisfied
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers are beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Always very please with service and flower arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were lovely and as expected. Delivery was delayed by a day, due to weather in the Toronto area, however I wasn't in Toronto, so I was unaware of that issue. When I called to ask why delivery had not been made as ordered, I received a valid explanation and the flowers were delivered later that day, as promised. An e-mail advising of the delay and the reason for same would have been appreciated.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recipient very pleased with arrangement.
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice people!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank You Aida and Jack!!! Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I wasn't home when the delivery was attempted but they phoned to arrange a delivery. It worked out for me to pick up the arrangement. It is lovely and the flowers are very fresh!
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful, the site was easy to use and the delivery was on time. Thank you for making this an easy process in a time of sadness.
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Site was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My flowers are fragrant and gorgeous, I received a bouquet of roses for my birthday and they were perhaps the most beautiful I have ever received. Timeless.
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Service above expectation. I called a couple florists in the area, but "Paris Florists" earned their 5 stars instantly. I would give it 10 if I could.
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Absolutely wonderful! Thanking Paris for everything. TLC was much appreciated. I recommend for everybody. No other florists necessary. :))) Paris does it all. :)))
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Easy and efficient way of ordering flowers for any occasion.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and beautiful flowers would highly recommend.
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful funeral flowers you arranged for our dear grandmothers passing. We ordered the bittersweet evening arrangement and could not have been more pleased. Thanks for making this difficult time a bit brighter with your beautiful flowers. Regards, The Egle’s
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous flowers, thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Was very happy with the service and the bouquet, the flowers lasted for a good time too
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Etobicoke, ON
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Paris Florists
1500 Islington Avenue
Etobicoke, ON. M9A 3L8
Local: (416) 531-2211

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web12-rt